Contact us

Whether it’s a new booking, a special request or just a question you’d like to ask us – we’re always here to help.

Fortune Park Hotel

Dubai Investments Park – Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 8850555, Fax: +971 4 8850777

E-mail: park@fortunehotels.ae

Dubai Grand Hotel By Fortune

Al Qusais – Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 263 2555 , Fax: +971 4 263 5552

E-mail: dgh@fortunehotels.ae

Fortune Karama Hotel

Al Karama, Bur Dubai – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 334 8777, Fax: +971 4 334 1661

E-mail: karama@fortunehotels.ae

Fortune Plaza Hotel

Al Nahda Rd, Al Qusais – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 263 5500, Fax: +971 4 263 5818

E-mail: plaza@fortunehotels.ae

Fortune Hotel Deira

Deira, Dubai – UAE

Tel: +971 4 223 3456, Fax: +971 4 223 1313

E-mail: deira@fortunehotels.ae

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartment

Al Qusais – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 261 8000, Fax: +971 4 261 8080

E-mail: classic@fortunehotels.ae

Fortune Royal Hotel

Al Gurfa, Fujairah – UAE

Tel: +971 9 223 8886, Fax: +971 9 223 8889

E-mail: royal@fortunehotels.ae

Email enquiries